Need help with your purchase? Call 01609 773535

Test

Christmas Opening Hours

 

Sunday 20th December: 11am - 3:30pm

Monday 21st December: 8:30am - 5:30pm

Tuesday 22nd December: 8:30am - 5:30pm

Wednesday 23nd December: 8:30am - 5:30pm

Thursday 24th December: 8:30am - 4:30pm

Christmas Day: CLOSED

Boxing Day: CLOSED

Sunday 27th December 11:00 - 3:30pm

Monday 28th December: 9:30am - 5:00pm

Tuesday 29th December: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday 30th December: 9:00am - 5:00pm

New Years Eve: 9:00am - 4:30pm

New Years Day: CLOSED

Saturday 2nd January: 9:30am - 5:00pm

Sunday 3rd January: CLOSED

Monday 4th January: 09:00am - 5:30pm